Congratulations to the Pro-Life Legislators That Have Been Elected

We would like to extend our congratulations to all those who have been voted into the legislature for the upcoming legislative session. We especially want to congratulate those legislators who we know are pro-life and who fight for the right to life for all human beings.

As always, we hope to be able to welcome more legislators to this list. The right to life is an issue that all people need to support, on both sides of the aisle. We look forward to working with all of the legislators in the upcoming session.

District 3
Sen. Oley Larsen
Rep. Roscoe Streyle

District 5
Sen. Randy Burckhard
Rep. Scott Louser
Rep. Roger Brabandt

District 7
Sen. Nicole Poolman
Rep. Jason Docter

District 9
Rep. Tracy Boe

District 11
Sen. Tim Mathern

District 13
Rep. Kim Koppelman
Rep. Christopher Olson

District 15
Rep. Dennis Johnson
Rep. Curt Hofstad

District 19
Sen. Tom Campbell
Rep. Gary Paur
Rep. Wayne Trottier

District 23
Rep. Don Vigesaa
Rep. Bill Devlin

District 25
Sen. Larry Luick

District 27
Rep. Randy Boehning

District 29
Sen. Terry Wanzek
Rep. Chet Pollert
Rep. Craig Headland

District 31
Sen. Don Schaible
Rep. Karen Rohr
Rep. James Schmidt

District 33
Sen. Jessica Unruh
Rep. Jay Seibel
Rep. Gary Kreidt

District 35
Rep. Karen Karls

District 37
Sen. Rich Wardner
Rep. Mike Lefor
Rep. Vicki Steiner

District 39
Sen. Bill Bowman
Rep. Keith Kempenich

District 41
Rep. Al Carlson

District 43
Sen. Lonnie Laffen
Rep. Richard Becker

Distrit 45
Sen. Ron Sorvaag

District 47
Sen. Ralph Kilzer
Rep. Lawrence Klemin